Heart . Hustle . Hard Work

--------------- 2011 STATE CHAMPIONS ---------------

Varsity Junior Varsity Sophomore Freshman
Varsity Games 7:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Score
Tues 11/28/2017 @ Skyview
L 76-81 2OT
Sat 12/02/2017 Middleton **1/2:30/4 pm
W 70-55
Tues 12/05/2017 @ Nampa
W 61-49
Fri 12/08/2017 @ Columbia
W 75-49
Tues 12/12/2017 @ Capital
W 47-45
Thurs 12/14/2017 Meridian "Battle for the Milk Can"
W 59-53
Mon 12/18/2017 @ Weber HS (UT)
L 44-55
Tues 12/19/2017 @ Mt. Crest HS (UT)
W 76-69
Tues 01/02/2018 @ Boise
L 57-74
Thurs 01/04/2018 Borah
L 61-64 2OT
Tues 01/09/2018 Kuna "Maverick Motivators"
W 75-68
Thurs 01/11/2018 @ Eagle
W 40-39
Fri 01/19/2018 @ Centennial
W 57-48
Sat 01/20/2018 Timberline **1/2:30/4 pm **Alumni Game after Varsity Game**
W 69-46
Fri 01/26/2018 @ Rocky "Coaches vs Cancer Week"
L 39-53
Sat 01/27/2018 Nampa **1/2:30/4 pm
W 56-43
Tues 01/30/2018 Columbia
W 72-55
Fri 02/02/2018 @ Meridian "Stinky Sneaker"
L 53-56
Tues 02/06/2018 Capital
W 70-31
Thurs 02/08/2018 Boise "Senior Night"
L 60-74
Tues 02/13/2018 Districts vs Meridian
W 67-51
Sat 02/17/2018 Districts vs Centennial @ Rocky 6 pm

Tues 02/20/2018 Districts

Wed 02/21/2018 Districts

Fri 02/23/2018 District Championship

Thurs 03/01/2018 State Tournament @ Idaho Center

Fri 03/02/2018 State Tournament @ Idaho Center

Sat 03/03/2018 State Tournament @ Idaho Center


Click here for a printable schedule

← Roster Special Games
← Varsity Home