Heart . Hustle . Hard Work

--------------- 2011 STATE CHAMPIONS ---------------

Varsity Junior Varsity Sophomore Freshman
Varsity Games 7:30 p.m.

2016-2017 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Score
Tues 11/29/2016 Skyview
W 61-52
Sat 12/03/2016 @ Middleton
W 67-64 OT
Tues 12/06/2016 @ Nampa
W 64-28
Fri 12/09/2016 Columbia "Maverick Motivators"
W 68-51
Thurs 12/15/2016 @ Meridian "Battle for the Milk Can"
W 72-60
Fri 12/16/2016 Capital
L 59-64
Tues 12/20/2016 @ Columbia River - Vancouver WA
L 66-78
Wed 12/21/2016 @ Moda Center (Trailblazers) vs Prairie - Vancouver WA
L 51-54
Tues 01/03/2017 Boise
L 48-54
**Tues 01/17/2017 @ Borah (rescheduled)
W 61-55
Thurs 01/12/2017 Eagle
W 58-46
Sat 01/14/2017 @ Kuna
W 69-59
Fri 01/20/2017 Centennial
W 83-57
Sat 01/21/2017 @ Timberline
W 69-53
Fri 01/27/2017 Rocky "Coaches vs Cancer Week"
L 59-61 OT
Sat 01/28/2017 Nampa "Senior Night"
W 58-27
Wed 02/01/2017 @ Columbia
W 50-41
Fri 02/03/2017 vs Meridian "Stinky Sneaker"
W 79-61
Tues 02/07/2017 @ Capital
L 57-63
Thurs 02/09/2017 @ Boise
W 61-49
Tues 02/14/2017 Districts vs Centennial
L 52-54
Sat 02/18/2017 Districts vs Kuna
W 58-45
Tues 02/21/2017 Districts vs Borah
W 69-56
Thurs 03/02/2017 State Tournament vs Lewiston

Fri 03/03/2016 State Tournament @ Idaho Center

Sat 03/04/2017 State Tournament @ Idaho Center


Click here for a printable schedule

← Roster Special Games
← Varsity Home