Heart . Hustle . Hard Work

--------------- 2011 STATE CHAMPIONS ---------------

Varsity Junior Varsity Sophomore Freshman
Varsity Games 7:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Score
Tues 11/28/2017 @ Skyview (SO/JV 430/6 pm)
Sat 12/02/2017 Middleton
Tues 12/05/2017 @ Nampa
Fri 12/08/2017 @ Columbia
Thurs 12/14/2017 Meridian "Battle for the Milk Can"
Mon 12/18/2017 @ Weber HS (UT)
Tues 12/19/2017 @ Mt. Crest HS (UT)
Fri 12/29/2017 @ Skyview (Varsity only 5 pm)
Tues 01/02/2018 @ Boise
Thurs 01/04/2018 Borah
Tues 01/09/2018 Kuna "Maverick Motivators"
Thurs 01/11/2018 @ Eagle
Fri 01/12/2018 @ Capital
Fri 01/19/2018 @ Centennial

Sat 01/20/2018 Timberline **1/2:30/4 pm **Alumni Game after Varsity Game**

Fri 01/26/2018 @ Rocky "Coaches vs Cancer Week"

Sat 01/27/2018 Nampa **1/2:30/4 pm

Tues 01/30/2018 @ Columbia

Fri 02/02/2018 @ Meridian "Stinky Sneaker"

Tues 02/06/2018 Capital

Thurs 02/08/2018 Boise "Senior Night"

Tues 02/13/2018 Districts

Sat 02/17/2018 Districts

Tues 02/20/2018 Districts

Wed 02/21/2018 Districts

Fri 02/23/2018 District Championship

Thurs 03/01/2018 State Tournament @ Idaho Center

Fri 03/02/2018 State Tournament @ Idaho Center

Sat 03/05/2018 State Tournament @ Idaho Center


Click here for a printable schedule

← Roster Special Games
← Varsity Home