Heart . Hustle . Hard Work

--------------- 2011 STATE CHAMPIONS ---------------

Varsity Junior Varsity Sophomore Freshman
JV Games 6:00 p.m.

2016-2017 JV Schedule

Click here for a printable schedule

Day Date Opponent Score
Tues 11/29/2016 Skyview
W 43-40
Sat 12/03/2016 @ Middleton
W 55-49
Tues 12/06/2016 @ Nampa
W 53-27
Fri 12/09/2016 Columbia
W 56-23
Thurs 12/15/2016 @ Meridian
W 56-50
Fri 12/16/2016 Capital
W 66-39
Wed 12/28/2016 @ Rocky - Caldwell
W 55-32
Thurs 12/29/2016 @ Rocky Tourney - Vallivue
W 61-36
Fri 12/30/2016 @ Rocky Tourney - BK
L 62-71
Tues 01/03/2017 Boise
W 50-38
Fri 01/06/2017 @ Borah
L 40-56
Thurs 01/12/2017 Eagle
L 51-53
Sat 01/14/2017 @ Kuna
W 54-52
Fri 01/20/2017 Centennial
L 30-56
Sat 01/21/2017 @ Timberline
W 46-44
Fri 01/27/2017 Rocky
L 38-51
Sat 01/28/2017 Nampa
W 53-27
Wed 02/01/2017 @ Columbia
W
Fri 02/03/2017 Meridian
W OT
Tue 02/07/2017 @ Capital
W
Thurs 02/09/2017 @ Boise
W
Sat 02/11/2017 @ Timberline (District Tournament)

Mon 02/13/2017 @ Timberline (District Tournament)

Wed 02/15/2017@ Timberline (District Tournament)

← Team Picture Roster →
← JV Home