Heart . Hustle . Hard Work

--------------- 2011 STATE CHAMPIONS ---------------

Varsity Junior Varsity Sophomore Freshman
Sophomore Games 4:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Frosh/Soph Schedule

Click here for a printable schedule

Day Date Opponent Score
Tues 11/28/2017 @ Skyview
L 45-49
Sat 12/02/2017 Middleton
L 47-54
Tues 12/05/2017 @ Nampa
W 52-46
Fri 12/08/2017 @ Columbia
L 41-48
Tues 12/12/2017 @ Capital
L 34-40
Thurs 12/14/2017 Meridian
L 44-60
Thur 12/28/2017 @ Eagle Tourney - Timberline
37-50
Fri 12/29/2017 @ Eagle Tourney - Centennial
L 33-44
Sat 12/30/2017 @ Eagle Tourney - Skyview
L 36-38
Tue 01/02/2018 @ Boise
L 44-56
Thur 01/04/2018 Borah
L 40-56
Tue 01/09/2018 Kuna
W 57-55
Thur 01/11/2018 @ Eagle
L 44-47
Fri 01/19/2018 @ Centennial
L 21-49
Sat 01/20/2018 Timberline
L 37-52
Fri 01/26/2018 @ Rocky mountain
L 54-66
Sat 01/27/2018 Nampa
L 39-53
Tues 01/30/2018 Columbia
W 70-60
Fri 02/02/2018 @ Meridian
W 46-41
Tues 02/06/2018 Capital
W 57-46
Thur 02/08/2018 Boise
L 50-53
Sat 02/10/2018 @ Mt. View (District Tournament)

Mon 02/12/2018 @ Mt. View (District Tournament)

Wed 02/14/2018 @ Mt. View (District Tournament)

← Team Picture Roster →
← Sophomore Home